2496d1c9b8 · Corrected huff.c bug · Updated 2024-04-15 21:14:43 +03:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?